God Bless America

Whitwell Memorial Funeral Home, Inc.
P.O. Box 898
Whitwell, TN 37397
Tel: 1-423-658-7777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Blankenship, Betty Jo (Smith) Mon May 29, 2017
Brown, Benton Edward Fri May 19, 2017
Carter, Betty Louise (French) Sat May 06, 2017
Dodson, Jason Thomas Thu May 04, 2017
Dodson, Marty Ray Sat June 10, 2017
French, Marvin Pleaz Thu May 25, 2017
Fryar, Ann (Griffith) Thu May 18, 2017
Long, Elva Jean (Slatton) Thu May 25, 2017
McGowan, Frankie Katherine (Morrison) Wed May 10, 2017
Perry, Ethel Irene (Rector) Wed May 31, 2017
Powell, Joyce Alene Sat May 27, 2017
Stephenson, Donald L. Fri April 28, 2017
Yell, Sarah Jane (Redford) Fri April 28, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Whitwell Memorial Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |