God Bless America

Whitwell Memorial Funeral Home, Inc.
P.O. Box 898
Whitwell, TN 37397
Tel: 1-423-658-7777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Virginia Rennie (Newton) Kilgore Fri December 09, 2016
James Walter (JW - Doobie) Gilliam Thu December 08, 2016
James Clark Harveston Fri December 02, 2016
Charles Edward Holloway Mon November 28, 2016
Donald Ray Perry Sun November 27, 2016
Lisa Kay (Barber) Henry Thu November 24, 2016
Virginia Odell (Higdon) Brown Sun November 13, 2016
Joel Alan Hancock Thu November 03, 2016
John Mitchell ("Bud") Morrison Wed November 02, 2016
John H Elleman Sat October 29, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Whitwell Memorial Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |