God Bless America

Whitwell Memorial Funeral Home, Inc.
P.O. Box 898
Whitwell, Tennessee 37397
Tel: (423) 658-7777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Margie Ruth (Griffith) Gholston Tue June 30, 2015
Gerald Slade McGowan Mon June 22, 2015
Martha Helen (Dempsey) Morrison Sun June 21, 2015
Freddie Dewayne Pickett Fri June 19, 2015
Dawn Morgan Pierce Sat June 13, 2015
Nova Lee (Privett) Ware Sat June 06, 2015
Jimmy Arlen Clark Fri June 05, 2015
Sammie J. (Mosier) Keel Tue May 26, 2015
Nina Ruth (Haggard) Ross Sat May 23, 2015
Ernest E. (Pappy) Rollins Fri May 22, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Whitwell Memorial Funeral Home, Inc. . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |