God Bless America

Whitwell Memorial Funeral Home, Inc.
P.O. Box 898
Whitwell, TN 37397
Tel: 1-423-658-7777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Wendy Joyce (Pemberton) Powell Fri August 11, 2017
Nadine (McKinney) Hall Sun August 06, 2017
Wilbert Larry (Perk) Perkins Sat August 05, 2017
Arville Lee Thurman Sat July 29, 2017
Tracy Ann Tate Sat July 22, 2017
Charlotte Ann Chaney Thu July 20, 2017
Tristan Jonathon Hensley Tue July 11, 2017
Kenneth Dayle Hixson Sun July 02, 2017
Robert Henry Harris Sun June 25, 2017
Wilburn E. Kilgore Fri June 23, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Whitwell Memorial Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |