God Bless America

Whitwell Memorial Funeral Home, Inc.
P.O. Box 898
Whitwell, TN 37397
Tel: 1-423-658-7777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Leonard Neil Griffith Wed July 27, 2016
Paul Melton Kilgore Tue July 26, 2016
Annie Ruth (Miller) Holloway Wed July 20, 2016
James Donald ("Deacon") Anderson Tue July 19, 2016
Daniel R. Ashburn Fri July 08, 2016
Robert Bob Wilkinson Thu July 07, 2016
David I Akers Tue July 05, 2016
Larcasa Lynn (Casey) Davidson Sat July 02, 2016
Jeffrey David ("Soup") Campbell Thu June 30, 2016
Felicia Elaine Lofty Mon June 27, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Whitwell Memorial Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |